Posted on Leave a comment

The jury of the 2016 edition of the Kassel photobook festival dummy award with the three winning books. Winner Mathieu Asselin with his Book Monsanto! Congratulations! – avec Chen Shen, Guy Tillim, Claudia Jaguaribe, Lijie Zhang, Sybren Kuiper, Mathieu Asselin, Pierre Bessard, Ruben Lundgren, Dieter Neubert et Eva Gravayat.

Kassel in Beijing with Éditions Bessard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *